PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE, RAJAMPETA

PRESENT: Dr B.Purushotham, M.Sc., Ph.D

Rc. No. Spl./A/ Estb./2023-24

Dt.:24-08-2023

Sub.: Constitution of various Academic and Administrative Committees for the Academic year 2023-24 Regarding.

ORDER:

In accordance to the subject cited the undersigned is hereby constitute the following Academic and Administrative Committees for the Academic year 2023-24 for the smooth running of the institution. The Convener is to coordinate with members of the committees to complete the work assigned to them from time to time and submit the compliance report to the Principal. They also further informed to prepare the action plan for the academic year and record the activities in the requisite formats wherever applicable. The convener of each committee is to submit the detailed report of the activities conducted during the year with the all relevant evidences at the end of the academic year. The convener and the members of the committees are solely held responsible for any lapse in discharging the work allotted to them and maintenance of the Registers/Records.

l. Admission Committee	•	Smt.V.Parvati Member
Sri. K. Venkata Narasaiah	Convener	6. RUSA Committee
Dr. B. AdiNarayana	Member	Sri. N.S. Hanumantha Rao Convener
Sri. B. Rama Krishna	Member	Sri. K. Venkata Narasaiah Member
Sri. Sekhar	Member	Sri. S. Mahaboob Bhasha Member
Smt B.Sailaja	Member	Sri B.Naga Raja Member
Dr. N. Chandra Mohan	Member	7. JKC Committee
Sri. V.K. Mastan Vali	Member	Sri S.ChanBasha Convener
2. Academic Committee		Sri. B.Nagaraja Member
Smt B.Sailaja	Convener	Smt. V.Parvati Member
Sri. K. Venkata Narasaiah	Member	Dr. M. Jayachandra Babu Member
Sri. S. Mahaboob Bhasha	Member	• PPG G • ***
Sri. B.Adi Narayana	Member	8. DRC Committee
Smt.V.Parvati	Member	Sri. K. Venkata Narasaiah Convener
3. Time table Committee		Dr. B. Adinarayana Member
Sri. S. Mahaboob Bhasha	Convener	Sri. B.Naga raja Member
Sri. K. Venkata Narasaiah	Member	Dr. N. Chandra Mohan Member
Sri P.Naresh Behara	Member	9. Science Committee
Sri N.S Hanumantha Rao	Member	Sri. S. Mahaboob Bhasha Convener
Sri K.Venkata Ramana	Member	Dr. B. Adinarayana Member
4. Students Union Committee		Sri. N.S. Hanumantha Rao Member
Sri. K. Venkata Narasaiah	Convener	Dr.B.Rama krishna Member
Sri. N.S. Hanumantha Rao	Member	Sri Dr. N. Chandra Mohan Member
Sri. C. Vijaya Bhaskar	Member	10. Games & Medical Inspection Committee
Ms. A. Surekha I B.Sc Com	pStudent	Sri. C. Vijaya Bhaskar Convener
5. UGC Committee		Sri. P.Naresh Behara Member
Sri. N.S. Hanumantha Rac	Convener	Sri K. Sekhar Babu Member
Sri S.Bhaskar Rao	Member	Smt.V.Parvati Member
Sri. K. Venkata Narasaiah	Member	Sri. V.K. Mastan Vali Member
Sri S.Mahaboob Basha	Member	Dr. N. Chandra Mohan Member
		ll. Library Committee

	Dr. B. Adinarayana	Convener	19	. NCC Committee	
	Sri. B. Rama Krishna	Member		Sri. C. Vijaya Bhaskar	Convener
	Sri. B.Naga Raja	Member		Sri.P.Naresh Behara	Member
	Smt. V.Parvati	Member		Dr.L.Raja Mohan Reddy	Member
	Sri B.Uday Kumar	Member		SmtV.Parvati	Member
12 D	iscipline Committee		20	. NSS Committee	
10. 1		Convener		Dr.L.Raja Mohan Reddy	Convener
	Sri. K. Venkata Narasaiah	Member		Sri. B. Rama Krishna	Member
	Dr.L.Raja Mohan Reddy	Member		Sri K. Venkata Narasaiah	Member
	Smt.V.Parvati	Member		Sri. C. Vijaya Bhaskar	Member
	Sri B.Uday Kumar	Member	20.	Research Committee	
	Sri. V.K. Mastan Vali	Member		Dr.L.Raja Mohan Reddy	Convener
	Sri. K. Janardhan	Member		Dr. B. Adinarayana	Member
13. W	Jomen Empowerment Com			Dr.B.Rama Krishna	Member
201 11	Smt.V.Parvati	Convener		Dr. N. Chandra Mohan	Member
	Smt.B.Sailaja	Member	21.	Consumer Club Committee	•
	Smt. V. Sivalakshmi	Member		Sri. K. Venkata Narasaiah	Convener
	Smt. T.S. Rama Subamma			Sri. B. Rama Krishna	Member
14. A	ttendance & Scholarship C			Sri N.B. Siva Rami Reddy	Member
	Sri. B.Naga Raja	Convener		Sri. C. Vijaya Bhaskar	Member
	Sri. K. Venkata Narasaiah	Member		Sri B.Uday Kumar	Member
	Sri. S. Mahaboob Bhasha	Member	22.	Purchase & Repairs (Sanita	tion, Water
	Dr. B. Adinarayana	Member		supply, Electrical and Furn	iture etc.)
15. C	areer Guidance Cell			Committee	
	Dr. L. Rajamohan Reddy	Convener		Sri. K. Venkata Narasaiah	Convener
	Sri. K. Venkata Narasaiah	Member		Sri. S. Mahaboob Bhasha	Member
	Smt.V.Parvati	Member		Sri. N.S. Hanumantha Rac	Member
	Smt. B. Sujatha	Member		Sri .S. Chan Basha	Member
	Sri B.Uday kumar	Member	23.	Furniture Verification Com	mittee
	Sri. K. Sekhar Babu	Member		Sri. C. Vijaya Bhaskar	Convener
16. C	alendar/Handbook/Magaz	zine		Sri K.Venkata Narsaiah	Member
C	ommittee			Dr.B.Naga Raja	Member
	Sri B. Nagaraja	Convener		Sri N.B Siva Rami Reddy	Member
	Sri.K. Venkata Ramana	Member		Sri. K. Janardhan	Member
	Smt.V.Parvati	Member	24.	Audio - Visual Committee	
	Smt. B. Sujatha	Member		Sri. S. Mahaboob Bhasha	Convener
	Ms. J. Sravani I B.Sc Botany	Student		Dr.B.Ramakrishna	Member
17. E	co-Club committee			Dr.L.Raja Mohan Reddy	Member
	Dr. B. Adinarayana	Convener		Dr. M. Jayachandra Babu	Member
	Sri S.Bhaskar Rao	Member	25.	LMS & Mana - TV Committe	ee
	Smt.V.Parvati	Member		Dr.B.Rama Krishna	Convener
	Sri. C. Vijaya Bhaskar	Member		Sri S.Mahaboob Basha	Member
	Dr. N. Chandra Mohan	Member		Smt. B. Sujatha	Member
18. YRC & RRC Committee			26.	Anti-Ragging Committee	
	Sri. B. Rama Krishna	Convener		Sri. K. Venkata Narasaiah	Convener
	Dr. B. Adinarayana	Member		Dr.B.Adi Naryana	Member
	Sri. C. Vijaya Bhaskar	Member		Smt. V.Parvati	Member
	Smt.B.Sailaja	Member		Sri. C. Vijaya Bhaskar	Member
	Sri. K. Janardhan	Member	27.	Grievances Redressal Cell	

	Sri C.Vijaya Bhaskar	Convener	Smt.V.Parvati	Member
	Dr.L.Raja Mohan Reddy	Member	Sri. P.Naresh Behara	Member
	Smt.V.Parvati	Member	35. Alumni Committee	
20	Smt. B.Sailaja Remedial Coaching Commi	Member	Sri N.Ramesh	Convener
40.	Dr. B. Adinarayana	Convener	Sri N.S Hanumantha Rao	Member
	Sri. S. Bhaskara Rao	Member	Sri K.Venkata Narsaiah	Member
	Sri. B.Naga Raja	Member		
	Sri B.Uday Kumar	Member	36. Press & Public Relations C	Convener
	Sri. P.Naresh Behara	Member	Sri. B.Naga Raja Sri. B. Rama Krishna	Member
29.	Literary & Cultural Commi	ttee	Smt V.Parvati	Member
	Sri. B.Naga Raja	Convener	Sri. C. Vijaya Bhaskar	Member
	Smt. V.Parvati	Member	Sri. V.K. Mastan Vali	Member
	Smt. B. Sujatha	Member		
	Sri. K. Sekhar Babu	Member		
	Sri. K. Janardhan	Member		
30.	Special Fee & College Fee			
	Committee		P Busch Ol	-+1-00-
	Sri. K. Venkata Narasaiah		12. Burney	0 (000
	Sri. S. Mahaboob Bhasha Sri. N.S. Hanumantha Rac	Member	PRINCIPAL Govt. Degree Co	llege
	Smt. V.Parvati	Member	RAJAMPET - 516115, Y.S	N. 150 CO. 11-100
	Y.Rajesh IIIrd MPC	Member		
	G.Rajesh III BCom	Member	PRINCIPA	L
31.	Additional Special (Restruct			
	Courses) Fee Committee			
	Sri. K. Venkata Narasaiah	Convener		
	Sri. P.Naresh Behara	Member		
	Sri. S. Mahaboob Bhasha	Member		
	Sri. N.S. Hanumantha Rac	Member		
	Dr. B. Adi Narayana	Member		
		Member		
	Mr.D.Subramanyam II BCOr	n Member		
32.	Parent - Teacher Committee	~		
	Sri. K. Venkata Narasaiah	0 0111 01101		
	Dr. B. Adinarayana	Member Member		
	Sri. C. Vijaya Bhaskar Smt.V.Parvati	Member		
33.	Examination & Result Ana			
001	Committee	y 5-5		
	Sri. N.S. Hanumantha Rao	Convener		
	Sri. K. Venkata Narasaiah	Member		
	Sri. B. Rama Krishna	Member		
	Dr. B.Adi Narayana	Member		
	Smt.V.Parvati	Member		
34.	Endowment Prizes Commi	ttee		
	Dr.B.Adi Narayana	Convener		
	Sri. K. Venkata Narasaiah			
	Sri. B. Rama Krishna	Member		
	Sri. S.Bhaskar Rao	Member		